Hours & Holidays

2022 Holiday Hours: Facility Closures

 

  • Saturday, Jan. 1: New Year's Day - Facilities Open 8am - 1pm
  • Friday, Apr. 15: Erev Passover - Building Closes at 3pm
  • Monday, May 30: Memorial Day - Facilities Open 8am - 1pm; Outdoor Pool Open Normal Hours
  • Monday, July 4: Independence Day - Facilities Open 8am - 1pm; Outdoor Pool Open Normal Hours
  • Monday, Sept. 5: Labor Day - Facilities Open 8am - 1pm; Outdoor Pool Open Normal Hours
  • Sunday, Sept. 25: Erev Rosh Hashanah - Building Closes at 3pm
  • Monday-Tuesday, Sept. 26-27: Rosh Hashanah - Building Closed
  • Tuesday, Oct. 4: Erev Yom Kippur - Building Closes at 3pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 5: Yom Kippur - Building Closed
  • Thursday, Nov. 24: Thanksgiving Day - Facilities open 8am - 1pm
  • Friday, Nov. 25: Facilities open 8am - 1pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 24: Christmas Eve - Facilities open 8am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 25: Christmas Day - Building Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 26: Christmas Day Observed - Facilities open 8am - 1pm (ECE & SACC closed)
  • Saturday, Dec. 31: New Year's Eve - Facilities open 8am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Jan 1, 2023: New Year's Day - Facilities open 8am - 1pm 

 

Go to the "My J" app for facility updates.